Vol. 2, No. 3, 2020

Download this article
Download this article For screen
For printing
Recent Issues
Volume 5, Issue 2
Volume 5, Issue 1
Volume 4, Issue 4
Volume 4, Issue 3
Volume 4, Issue 2
Volume 4, Issue 1
Volume 3, Issue 4
Volume 3, Issue 3
Volume 3, Issue 2
Volume 3, Issue 1
Volume 2, Issue 4
Volume 2, Issue 3
Volume 2, Issue 2
Volume 2, Issue 1
Volume 1, Issue 4
Volume 1, Issue 3
Volume 1, Issue 2
Volume 1, Issue 1
The Journal
About the Journal
Statement, 2023
Editorial Board
Submission Guidelines
Submission Form
Policies for Authors
Ethics Statement
ISSN (electronic): 2576-7666
ISSN (print): 2576-7658
Author Index
To Appear
Other MSP Journals
This article is available for purchase or by subscription. See below.
The cohomology of $C_2$-equivariant $\mathcal{A}(1)$ and the homotopy of $ko_{C_2}$

Bertrand J. Guillou, Michael A. Hill, Daniel C. Isaksen and Douglas Conner Ravenel

Vol. 2 (2020), No. 3, 567–632

We compute the cohomology of the subalgebra AC2(1) of the C2-equivariant Steenrod algebra AC2. This serves as the input to the C2-equivariant Adams spectral sequence converging to the completed RO(C2)-graded homotopy groups of an equivariant spectrum koC2. Our approach is to use simpler -motivic and -motivic calculations as stepping stones.

PDF Access Denied

We have not been able to recognize your IP address as that of a subscriber to this journal.
Online access to the content of recent issues is by subscription, or purchase of single articles.

Please contact your institution's librarian suggesting a subscription, for example by using our journal-recom­mendation form. Or, visit our subscription page for instructions on purchasing a subscription.

You may also contact us at contact@msp.org
or by using our contact form.

Or, you may purchase this single article for USD 40.00:

Adams spectral sequence, motivic homotopy, equivariant homotopy, equivariant K-theory, cohomology of the Steenrod algebra
Mathematical Subject Classification 2010
Primary: 14F42, 55Q91, 55T15
Received: 12 December 2018
Revised: 15 July 2019
Accepted: 30 July 2019
Published: 9 October 2019
Bertrand J. Guillou
Department of Mathematics
The University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY
United States
Michael A. Hill
Department of Mathematics
University of California
Los Angeles, CA
United States
Daniel C. Isaksen
Department of Mathematics
Wayne State University
Detroit, MI
United States
Douglas Conner Ravenel
Department of Mathematics
University of Rochester
United States